How We Handle Refunds & Billing
10-day free trial. You can cancel your Trackur subscription any time during the first 10 days and you will not be billed. Simply cancel your PayPal subscription to avoid being charged. Once you have canceled your subscription, your free trial will automatically end. If you love Trackur, do nothing, and you will be automatically billed at the plan rate selected. We do not offer any refunds for payments collected after the first 10 days. Need help canceling?
Cancel before your next renewal. If you cancel your Trackur subscription with PayPal prior to your next billing, you will not be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 15th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that.
Prepaid accounts. If you have prepaid your Trackur service for any length of time beyond the standard month-to-month (for example, 3, 6 or 12 months) you acknowledge that these plans are not subject to any refund–full or pro-rated. In other words, there are no refunds on prepaid Trackur plans.
How do I cancel my account? You can cancel your subscription by logging in to your dashboard and clicking on the Billing tab inside your account Settings. Alternatively, you cancel by logging in to your PayPal account or following the instructions on any PayPal receipt for your Trackur subscription. Please check your email for confirmation that PayPal has canceled your subscription. Trackur is not responsible for any erroneous charges, unless you receive proof of cancelation from PayPal.
If you need assistance in canceling or wish to confirm your account has been canceled, you may send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org
In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made on any of the above items.